ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

ALBUM: Patoranking – Three Zip Download

“Three” is another brand new Album by “Patoranking” its right here for your fast download

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Patoranking – Three” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Patoranking – Three” “Fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Download And Stream Below

1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
2. Yo Body
3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
4. Nobody
5. Black Girl Magic
6. Abule
7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
8. Brrr
9. Do Me
10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
11. Lion In the Jungle
12. Love Is the Answer

Download Zip

DOWNLOAD  AKA – Golazo (Snippet)