ALBUM: T.I. – The L.I.B.R.A.

ALBUM: T.I. – The L.I.B.R.A. Zip Download

“The L.I.B.R.A.” is another brand new Album by “T.I.” its right here for your fast download

Stream & Download “ALBUM: T.I. – The L.I.B.R.A.” “Mp3 Download”. its right here for your fast download

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: T.I. – The L.I.B.R.A.” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Download And Stream Below

1. The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction (feat. Ms. Pat)
2. Hit Dogs Holla (feat. Tokyo Jetz)
3. Ring (feat. Young Thug)
4. Pardon (feat. Lil Baby)
5. On the Hood (feat. 42 Dugg & Mozzy)
6. Moon Juice (feat. Jeremih)
7. Air & Water Interlude (feat. Rapsody)
8. Hypno (feat. Rahky)
9. 1/2 Ticket (feat. London Jae & Conway the Machine)
10. Respect the Code
11. Put Some on It
12. Family Connect (feat. Domani)
13. Make Amends (feat. Benny the Butcher & Jadakiss)
14. Fire & Earth Interlude (feat. Ernestine Johnson Morrison)
15. Pantone Blue (feat. Alec Beretz)
16. Horizons
17. How I Feel (feat. Eric Bellinger & Killer Mike)
18. We Did It Big
19. Thank God (feat. 21 Savage)
20. Deyjah’s Conclusion

Download Zip

DOWNLOAD  Dzo – Lesedi FM Guest Mix